(Gizmodo) - The safest way to avoid having embarassing escape into the open is to not take them at all. But if you can’t help yourself, you should be armed with the proper tools to practice safe sexting. Snapchat is an iPhone app which will automatically delete picture messages you send to friends seconds after they view it. According to the description you can set the app to eradicate itself anywhere from 1-10 seconds after the recipient views it.
1-10 seconds? That’s all you’re gonna give me for a naked pic? That’s as bullshit as it gets. Sexting is a beautiful dance. It’s weeks of wooing. You gotta be funny, you gotta be charming, you have to be dedicated. It’s not easy, but what pushes you through all the bullshit is the light at the end of the tunnel. The fact that you know if you keep working, the day will come when you get a nice set of tits sent to you in a text message. Maybe an ass shot. Hell, maybe a chick blasting herself. And that’s your trophy. For weeks of work you get a pair of tits to hang above your mantle as a reminder that you’re an excellent hunter. But if the pic self-destructs like a mission from IMF after 10 seconds it’s not even worth it. What the fuck am I supposed to do with 10 seconds? Oh hey, great tits! Then poof, they’re gone and I’m left with my phone in one hand, my dick in the other, and a pair of blue balls hanging there. It would be like going back to a dial-up modem and trying to jerk-off to 30 second video clips or half-loaded pictures while everything buffers. Going in the complete wrong direction.
So, girls, if you’re thinking bout downloading “Snapchat” so you can finally sext that guy you’ve been wanting to but your conscience wouldn’t let you: don’t bother. Just put the phone down and head back to the convent. It’s 2012, show some tit you uppity bitch.
No comments:
Post a Comment